Contact: Jay Abernethy - 021 797 242 or 09 2115 8837

Recent Driving Results

August 2018

Waikato BOP Harness – Thursday 30 August 2018
Grenado – 1st – Stable Runner
The Hulk – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Waikato BOP Harness – Thursday 16 August 2018
The Hulk – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Edamfast – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Waikato BOP Harness – Thursday 2 August 2018
Rainbow Wiri – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews

September 2018

Auckland T.C. – Friday 21 September 2018
Edamfast – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Auckland T.C. – Friday 14 September 2018
Edamfast – 2nd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews

October 2018

Manawatu H.R.C. – Tuesday 30 October 2018
Sol Invictus – 1st – Stable Runner
The Blue Beat – 2nd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Waikato BoP Harness – Thursday 18 October 2018
The Blue Beat – 3rd – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews
Auckland T.C. – Friday 12 October 2018
Adieu Flirt – 2nd – Stable Runner
Grenado – 3rd – Stable Runner

November 2018

Waikato BOP Harness Wednesday 28 November 2018
Bill Haley – 1st – Stable Runner
Waikato BOP Harness  Friday 9 November 2018
Grenado – 2nd – Stable Runner
Manawatu H.R.C. – Thursday 1 November 2018
The Blue Beat – 1st – Trainer: Miss A.M. Matthews